The data

50 robots and 313 sourced facts, free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link back. Last full check: Oct 24, 2026. Latest offer verification: 2026-10-31; individual facts retain their own dates.

What's in it

One row per robot: name, maker, type, the status shown on the site, the listing status behind it (shipping means a store lists it; stock is separate), stock (orderable now, backordered, sold out, pre-order, quote only or unknown; "orderable now" means an order button, not proven stock), whether the seller page says "in stock", the seller's delivery wording, US sales (yes, no or not stated), USD price where published, height, weight, payload, battery, runtime, joints, walking and maximum speed as the maker labels them, edition, autonomy label, and one of four levels for each of eight chores. The JSON adds every sourced fact with its URL, a short quote and the date.

Rules we follow

A status or price without a source is left blank. A pre-order is never marked as shipping. A demo is never marked as something the sold robot does. Stock and US sales are set only from a quoted source; otherwise the files say unknown and the site says "Not stated" or "Not confirmed orderable". Chore levels are what makers claim, not our own tests. See how we verify.